indexabout
NameDescriptionOwnerIdleLinks
c-snippetsLittle C programs.kaz@kylheku.com7 monthssummarylogtree
clinkGNU Makefile-based replacement for CLISP linking set creation [2005].kaz@kylheku.com6 yearssummarylogtree
cppawkWrapper script that adds C preprocessing to Awkkaz@kylheku.com3 monthssummarylogtree
cygnal"Cygwin Native Application Lib" --- http://www.kylheku.com/cygnalkaz@kylheku.comsummarylogtree
diff2errConverts diff output into Vim errors.err "quickfix" file.kaz@kylheku.com2 yearssummarylogtree
egawkEnhanced GNU Awkkaz@kylheku.com6 monthssummarylogtree
ger2errConvert Gerrit comments to compiler-like error list.kaz@kylheku.com7 weekssummarylogtree
gtk-demosPort of mifpasoti's "Gtk-Demos" to TXR Lispkaz@kylheku.com4 yearssummarylogtree
halt3Stuff related to the three-value halting problem.kaz@kylheku.com8 yearssummarylogtree
hcHTML cleaner (hc) for scrubbing HTML for mailing list archives.kaz@kylheku.com9 yearssummarylogtree
idutilsModifications to GNU ID Utilskaz@kylheku.com9 yearssummarylogtree
lisp-snippetsVarious Lisp things.kaz@kylheku.com3 yearssummarylogtree
lurkerModifications to mailing list archiver Lurkerkaz@kylheku.com9 yearssummarylogtree
manModifications to the man utilities, specifically man2htmlkaz@kylheku.com17 monthssummarylogtree
pwPipe Watch utilitykaz@kylheku.com3 monthssummarylogtree
rijndaelMy implementation of Rijndael (AES) cipher from 2002.kaz@kylheku.com2 yearssummarylogtree
rsyslogModifications to rsyslog---see v3-stable-kaz branchkaz@kylheku.com9 yearssummarylogtree
safepathLibrary for Validating Filesystem Path Safetykaz@kylheku.com2 monthssummarylogtree
sekaijuThe Sekaiju MIDI Sequencer for Windows from the OpenMIDI Project by Kuzukaz@kylheku.com9 yearssummarylogtree
snake-cubeTXR Lisp code for solving "snake cube" puzzles.kaz@kylheku.com14 monthssummarylogtree
tamarindTamarind: a web service for managing throwaway mail aliases.kaz@kylheku.com3 monthssummarylogtree
txrTXR: A data munging language.kaz@kylheku.com2 weekssummarylogtree
txrbanSimple Log monitoring and banning system in TXR.kaz@kylheku.com2 yearssummarylogtree
unix-cruftMiscellanous stuff: shell scripts, awk.kaz@kylheku.com8 yearssummarylogtree
youtube-dlMirror of youtube-dlkaz@kylheku.com23 monthssummarylogtree